2017 STEM Scholarship Winners

Please join us in congratulating our 2017 STEM Scholarship recipients!

STEM Scholarship Program

The NDIA Michigan Chapter offers scholarships to competitive high school and college students pursuing education in the fields of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM).

For additional information regarding STEM please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .


Congratulations! 2017 STEM Scholarship Winners

Jacob Allen

Marysville High School

Mitchell Barron

Peninsula High School

Jacob Bieri-Brintnall

Buckley Community Schools

Maya Ford

Southfield High School

Abigail Guilliat

Cardinal Mooney Catholic High School

Jeffrey Horbatiuk

Utica Academy for International Studies

Jacquelyn Jensen

St. Clair High School

Kaden Kar

Grand Haven High School

Natalie Marion

Salem High School

Elijah Newton

Central Lake High School

Atishay Singh

Adlai E. Stevenson High School

Alec Socha

Dwight D. Eisenhower High School

Christian Tasich

Hartland High School